[A-DX] PCJ Radio International

Friedrich-Walter Adam
So Aug 20 08:58:39 CEST 2017

Vielleicht von Interesse:

PCJ Radio International
4 hrs · 
On September 10, 2017 PCJ Radio International will present a special Happy Station Show on frequencies outside our normal schedule.
This special edition is our way to say thanks to all those so far who have been assisting us in our continuing work to preserve programs that were produced by Radio Netherlands between 1947 and 1992.
The Happy Station Show distributed to our partner stations on that date will have a 55 minute version of the program.
All dates and times
0700 to 0900 UTC - September 10, 2017
9am to 11am CEST – September 10, 2017
Frequencies: 7780khz, 11580khz
North America
0100 to 0300 UTC – September 11, 2017
9pm to 11pm EDT – September 10, 2017
Frequency: 7570khz
There will also be a special program inside the program, which will have a lucky draw of two Sangean receivers. But you will need to tune in to find out more.

73  F-W